Photographic Fun Friday

Crossing Blogs

I loved my family photo session so much I though I’d cross blogs today and share it with you.  I love how I have a young budding photographer who took the photos of me as well. Of course I may be biased but all three boys have their own gifts and talents.  The oldest just graduated UCONN last year with two degrees in Maritime studies and Oceanology and is off working in San Francisco which is why I absolutely HAD to take advantage of his visit home last week and head out for portraits.  My youngest loves animal science and computer technology and currently works on two different horse farms. My middle son is artistic in his own right and took the photos of me.  He is also a young entreapenur and started his own landscaping business last Summer.  Check out our family session here Karrie’s Photography

my-quote

Have some fun with me and share your family photo here on my Facebook page for Photoshare Friday.

Leave a Reply

